The 12 Ethics

“If we all light up we can scare away the dark.” – Scare Away The Dark by Passenger

This is the Meaning of Life.

It is People. You. Me. Connecting and Nourishing each other in an Ethical, Healthy, and Love-Based Mindset.


And the 12 Ethics are how it is done.

I did not “invent” these Ethics.

I found them in Mother Nature during my Pilgrimage and I noticed a Mathematical Pattern.


These 12 Ethics are in EVERY SINGLE STORY, MOVIE, BOOK, RELIGION… on repeat. For more than 6,000 years. I found them in Shakespeare and Homer. In Ayn Rand and in Plato. In Victor Hugo and in so many Stephen Spielberg movies. I found them in Never Ending Story and in Pilgrim’s Progress, in Milton, Dante, Voltaire, and Hugo. I found them everywhere. 

The same 12 Ethics. Over and over and over again.

Once you know them, you will see them everywhere.


Put them together, all 12, and you will know Love.

It takes three “Rounds” of the 12 Trials to unlock each “Level.”


The more you know the 12 Ethics, the less Possession you have.


Always Remember the 12 Ethics.

Never Forget the 12 Ethics.


What are Ethics?

Ethics are taught heavily in Philosophy. They are the Personal Life-Lessons that an Individual learns to help them determine what is “Right” for them and what is “Wrong” for them so they can nurture their Self-Preservation and maintain balance and peace. Self-preservation and nourishing of The Self, Power of Choice, Freedom, and The Ethical and Natural Self is what the Ethics are all about.

The Greek Philosophers knew this could be done Consciously and they knew how to do it. And Plato knew the “Core Ethics” that, if lost result in dire misery, insatiable need, and a loss of love and happiness. 

Most people think that Ethics are chosen.

Plato, Socrates, Pythagoras, and Aristotle knew that Ethics were learned from Mother Nature, naturally, in early life and into early adulthood (31 Ethics prior to 31 Years). In the 4th Century, upon the destruction of the Ancient City of Alexandria where Philosophers taught the Integration of these Ethics, the Ethics were lost and the “How to learn and integrate them” were also lost.

“Ethics” became something that was turned over to the Church, Parents, and Religion only… All of whom lacked the Knowledge of the Philosophers and the 12 Core Ethics despite Christ himself teaching them. 

Not learning the first Three Ethics prior to 5 Years old results in Mental Illness. All Mental Illness. Integrating the Ethics prevents Mental Illness and resolves it if you have it. It prevents the abuse and trauma that occurs from their absence. The Ethics resolves Narcissism (Possession). The Ethics makes you immune to abuse. The Ethics tell you what choices you should make to obtain optimum mental wealth.

It is The Healing Garden’s Mission and Alexandria’s to restore these Ethics and how they are learned to The People.

Nurture the Identity. Educate the Ego. Discipline the Mind.

The 12 Ethics of The Healing Garden and Mother Nature

The Integration of 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Ethics creates the Ethic, Trust

  • 1 – Courage and Vulnerability
  • 2 – Self-Authority
  • 3 – Self-Regulation

The Integration of 4th, 5th, and 6th Ethics creates the Ethic, Justice

  • 4 – Self-Government & self-Control
  • 5 – Accountability
  • 6 – Equal Footing

The Integration of 7th, 8th, and 9th Ethics creates the Ethic, Emotional Transaction of Human Connection

  • 7 – Reception and Contemplative Observation and Introversion
  • 8 – Transmission and Extroversion
  • 9 – Compassionate Foresight (True Empathy)

The Integration of 10th, 11th, and 12th Ethics creates the Ethic, Humble Submission

  • 10 – Emotional Fluidity
  • 11 – Logic
  • 12 – Forgiveness

The Integration of Trust, Justice, Connection, and Humble Submission creates the Ethic, Self-Love.

On the Second Round, you learn Community Love.

On the Third Round, you learn Integrated Love to become One Parent.

Additional Ethics learned along the way: 

  • Gratitude
  • Patience
  • Loyalty
  • Faithful
  • Dedication
  • Endurance
  • Perseverance
  • Consensual Slavery
  • Freedom
  • Honorable Submission
  • Privilege Disadvantage

The Learning Ethic

The 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Ethic do much more than just teach us Courage, Self-Authority, and Self-Regulation. They teach us how to learn. If the 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Ethic are disrupted, then the Learning Skill (Learning is a Skill) will be halted.

Indulgence, a key component in Learning, becomes “Avoidance,” and Scarcity Mindset and “Black and White Thinking results.

“Everything in moderation” is a toxic idiom that discourages “Indulgence” which is a much needed component in learning. When someone interferes with Indulgence of another, Scarcity is enforced and Self-Regulation is never learned. Let the child gorge themselves on candy and they will learn to love vegetables. Learning how to moderate is the 3rd Ethical Trial. And only the Individual can learn this from Mother Nature. There is no other way.

Hoarding (Fear-Based for Control) is often mistaken as Indulgence (Love-Based for Love). The 12 Ethics are just the 12 Variations of “The Battle of Good vs. Evil” (Love vs. Fear) on repeat until the Ethics (Skills) are Mastered. There are Three Rounds of the Ethics: Apprentice (I of I), Tradesmen (You of I), Master (We of I). The Philosopher has reached the All of I. 

When this happens, the 12 Ethics are Abandoned, growth stops, Learning ends, and the Individual “gets stuck” in the 1st, 2nd, 3rd, or 4th Ethical Stages, possibly for the rest of their life.

What results in a life where one lives “Back-Against-The-Wall” in fear. This is where “Possession” then grows, takes hold, and consumes them.