Emotional Education
About Lesson

“I feel X. I need to do Y.”

I feel Jealous. I need to focus on the 12 Ethics.

Focus on Self Control, Focus on Joy and Savoring, Focus on Humble Submission, Focus on Forgiveness/Non-Judgment, Focus on Self-Authority, and Focus on Gratitude.

This is stage #3 of Consumption

Join the conversation
Scroll to Top